user_mobilelogo

rene suter

René Suter
Geschäftsleitung
Verwaltungsratspräsident
r.suter@az-west.ch

suter mirco

Mirco Suter
Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
m.suter@az-west.ch

Fabienne Suter

Fabienne Kuratli-Suter
Buchhaltung / Personal / Event Organisation
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
f.kuratli@az-west.ch

Hanane Younga

Hanane Younga
Buchhaltung
h.younga@az-west.ch

Thomas eigenmann

Thomas Eigenmann
Verkaufsleiter
t.eigenmann@az-west.ch

Patrick Egger

Patrick Egger
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
p.egger@az-west.ch

Patrick Borner

Patrick Borner
Disposition
p.borner@az-west.ch

aldo giangualano

Aldo Giangualano
Kundendienstberater
Jeep und Maserati
a.giangualano@az-west.ch

Christian Streule

Christian Streule
Kundendienst/Garantie
c.streule@az-west.ch